Sign Up

First Break of the Day wsop poker event 2024

First Break of the Day

WPT Global Editedwsop poker event 2024

Saturday, January 13, 2024 2:08 PM Local Time

First Break of the Day

The first break of the day is upon the field with 321 entries through the first two hours of the day.

Some of the notable players who have taken a seat so far are;

Rania Nasreddine, Kim Stone, Brian Green, Craig Varnell, Jimmu Lujan, Allen Kessler and Hayley Hochstetler. 

Stay up-to-date with the real money poker news and updates for the World Poker Tour (WPT) and World Series of Poker (WSOP) by following Global WPT’s official channels on YouTube, Twitter, and Facebook.

Scroll to Top